暗影步伐 暗影步伐
吾辈啊,已经彻底是黑暗系了的说
关注数: 17 粉丝数: 187 发帖数: 2,609 关注贴吧数: 34
【侠鼠魔途FQA翻译】- 成就、爪牙浪潮和优先权篇 【成就篇】 Roachmaster 蟑螂大师 To earn the Roachmaster achievement does a mouse need to kill 4 roaches in one turn or in one encounter (which lasts until the tile is cleared of minions)? 蟑螂大师的成就是需要该侠鼠在一回合干掉4只蟑螂还是在1次遭遇中? One encounter. So keep track of how many you defeat. If you kill 4 before the tile is cleared you receive this achievement. (Which I assume would not include roaches that were spawned via a surge!) 一次遭遇,所以要注意你打倒了多少蟑螂,如果在板块上所有的爪牙被消灭前打倒4只蟑螂可以得到这个成就(我认为不包括爪牙浪潮出现的蟑螂) Cat Tamer 驯猫师 Does ‘Defeating Brodie’ mean driving away one or both of his cards? 击退布罗迪是指打倒它的一个优先权卡片还是全部? Brodie is not considered defeated until both cards are removed. So the mouse that defeats the last card gets the achievement. 所有优先权卡片被清楚才算打倒布罗迪,因此清除最后一张优先权卡片的老鼠得到该成就。 【爪牙浪潮和优先权】 Do we shuffle for initiative every time there is a surge? 每次触发爪牙浪潮需要给优先权卡洗牌么 No. When a surge occurs, if there are still minion cards on the initiative track, place the surge minion initiative card at the bottom of the track. If there are no minion cards on the track, adding a surge minion will trigger a reshuffle to determine initiative. 不,当触发爪牙浪潮时,如果仍然有爪牙在优先权排位上,那么将爪牙浪潮出现的爪牙放在最末位。如果已经没有爪牙了,则需要洗牌 If there has already been a surge and the cheese wheel gets filled up once more, does the same surge happen again? In other words, is there a limit of 1 surge per tile? 如果已经触发过爪牙浪潮了而奶酪轮又满了,再发生一次同样的爪牙浪潮么?或者说,每个板块最多一次爪牙浪潮? Steps to follow when the cheese wheel fills up: 奶酪轮满时遵循以下步骤 · Move the hourglass marker one page closer to the chapter end marker. · 沙漏标识向章节结束标识推进一页 · Check the chapter instructions, and follow the special surge rule if there is one. · 检查章节说明,如果有特殊爪牙浪潮则按照书上操作 · If there are no special surge instructions, follow the surge effect on the face-up encounter card and then discard that card. · 如果没有特殊爪牙浪潮说明,遵循翻开的遭遇卡上的说明然后丢弃该卡 · If there are no special surge instructions and no face-up encounter card, no minions are placed for this surge, but the hourglass marker is still moved. · 如果没有特殊爪牙浪潮也没有翻开的遭遇卡,则此次不会产生爪牙,但沙漏标识仍然移动 · If a surge requires minion figures to be placed, and there are not enough of those figures available, place as many as possible and ignore the rest. · 如果一次爪牙浪潮需要摆放的模型已经存在于板块上了,则能放多少放多少,不够的则无视掉 How are the Boss minion cards added to the initiative track? BOSS的优先权卡牌怎么摆放? If there are minion cards on the initiative track when adding a boss minion (that has more than one initiative card) place both cards at the bottom of the initiative track, then follow the ambush rules for the first of those initiative cards. This is to prevent both of the boss cards being next to one another. If there are no minion cards on the track, the boss’s arrival triggers a reshuffle to determine initiative, as normal. 如果优先权排位上已经有爪牙了,则2张优先权卡牌都放到末位,然后遵循伏击规则为第一张卡牌排位,这是为了防止两张BOSS优先权卡牌挨在一起。如果没有爪牙,则按照普通遭遇那样洗牌 What if there’s a surge and a spider is due to spawn but there are small minions on all the spawn spaces? 如果爪牙浪潮上要求出一只蜘蛛,但是所有的爪印格子都有小型爪牙了怎么办。 According to the rules the spider doesn’t spawn…but someone suggested the spider crushes the smaller minions and spawns anyway! You can house rule this one. 按照规则是不会出现蜘蛛,但是有人建议蜘蛛会撞飞小型爪牙强制出现,你也可以这样村 When you are running two tiles and two teams, if the Cheese wheel is filled, who gets the surge? 当同时2个板块2个队伍进行游戏,如果奶酪轮满,哪个会发生爪牙浪潮? The tile of the mouse that triggered the surge. 触发爪牙浪潮的那个板块 If the last mouse in initiative order uses its action to kill the last minion on the board, is a cheese token added to the cheese wheel? 如果优先权排位最后一个侠鼠行动轮时干掉了板块上最后一个爪牙,是否会给奶酪轮增加一块? Technically, yes, but you can make your own house rule and say no if you prefer. 理论上来说是的,但你乐意的话也可以村一下说个不嘛
【侠鼠魔途官方FAQ翻译】-角色篇 Tilda 提尔达 Can Tilda heal herself? The card doesn't make that clear. 提尔达能治疗她自己么?卡牌上说的不清楚 Yes she can 是的可以 If Tilda is wounded does that count toward her bonus when using her mace to attack? 如果提尔达自己受伤能不能计入她的锤子攻击加成 No, only other wounded mice add to Tilda’s bonus. 不行,只有别的侠鼠受伤才算 Maginos 玛吉洛斯 How does Maginos’ staff work…how many dice does he roll on attack? 玛吉诺斯的法杖怎么用的……攻击时该扔多少骰子? Maginos’ staff attacks like a melee weapon when fighting a minion in the same space -OR- attacks like a ranged weapon against minions further away. Maginos' base Battle is 1 and the staff has a bonus of 1, so Maginos rolls 2 dice to attack. If he is attacking a minion in the same space, he hits on swords or sword/shield symbols; if he’s attacking a minion further away he hits on bows. 当敌人和玛吉诺斯处于同一个格子时法杖作为近战武器判定,攻击非同格的敌人时作为远程武器。玛格诺斯的基础战斗值为1,法杖攻击加成为1,所以一共扔2个骰子攻击。区别是近战时骰子以剑标志为命中,远程时以弓标志为命中 Filch 弗里希 Filch's card states that he can equip an extra dagger with his tail, treating it like a 3rd paw slot. Since dagger's do not have any inherent ‘plus’ value for combat, in a normal attack with Filch, how does an extra dagger help? 弗里希的属性卡上描述他能用尾巴装备一把额外匕首,就像第三个爪子,然而匕首并没有攻击力加成,那弗里希普通攻击时额外匕首有啥用? If he had a bow equipped in both paws and a dagger in his tail, he can choose between a ranged or melee attack. Also if Filch equips the toothpick, which takes up two hands and is good for defense, he would still have a dagger in his tail for attack. 如果他两爪子抱个弓,尾巴上卷个匕首,他就能选择远程还是近战。而且如果弗里希装备了牙签(双手武器,对于防御远程攻击很有用),那他仍然能用尾巴的匕首攻击 If there are 5 cheeses on the cheese wheel and a rat warrior rolls a cheese while unsuccessfully defending against Filch (who has the Pilfer ability) what is the result? 如果奶酪轮上有5个奶酪,一个恶鼠战士防御弗里希的攻击时摇到了一个奶酪但仍然被打倒了(偷窃技能问题,打倒恶鼠可以从奶酪轮上偷奶酪),此时结果怎么算 The cheese rolled by the rat is placed on the wheel, causing a surge, and Filch is forced to take a cheese from the general supply. 该恶鼠战士摇到的奶酪放置到奶酪轮上,引发一次爪牙浪潮,清空奶酪轮,然后弗里希只能从仓库里得到一个奶酪 If Filch has two daggers would he minus 2 defensive dice to enemies below him on the initiative track? 如果弗利兹有两把匕首,那攻击优先权比他低的敌人是不是可以降两点防御? No. Multiple bonuses can stack, but you can only use one weapon at a time, so the two weapons do not stack abilities. 不可以,武器提供的属性加成可以追加,但是你攻击时只能使用一把武器,所以两把武器的特效不能叠加 Does Filch’s Pilfer ability work on elite rats and Captain Vurst? 弗里希的偷窃能力对精英恶鼠和队长是否有效? Pilfer works on Rat Warriors and Elite Rat Warriors but not on Captain Vurst. 对恶鼠战士和精英恶鼠可以,队长无效 Lily 莉莉 When attacking Brodie with Lily's bow, does she still get the cheese Brodie rolls, or is it ignored like usual? 用莉莉的弓攻击布罗迪时,她能得到布罗迪防御时投出的奶酪么,还是忽视掉? It's ignored like usual. 得不到 Lily has an ability that doubles her battle value, does it double the value printed on the card or that value plus any bonuses? 莉莉的蓄力射击技能效果是攻击时战斗值翻倍,翻倍的是印在属性卡上的战斗值还是要算上加成? It doubles only her base battle value, then bonuses are added. 基础战斗值翻倍后再算上加成的攻击值 Captain Vurst 瓦斯特队长 His minion card states that if he rolls cheese on an attack he does not add the cheese to the wheel but instead gets another attack. Is that another full attack, another attack die, or is it a one-time extra attack? 瓦斯特队长的卡牌上说如果他攻击时摇到奶酪不会增加到奶酪轮而是再次发动攻击。是指发起另一个攻击回合还是一次额外攻击? Captain Vurst gets another full attack every time he rolls cheese when attacking. This makes him dangerous since he can end up making multiple attacks in a single turn. 瓦斯特队长每次攻击判定摇到奶酪都可以发起另一个攻击回合,他可以单回合发动很多次攻击,是个危险的家伙。 When Captain Vurst takes enough wounds to be captured and become an ally, does the hourglass move like normal? And does he simply change allegiance or is he captured and need to be rescued? 当瓦斯特队长受到足够伤害被捕获变成盟友,沙漏会移动一格么?只是直接改变阵营还是被捕获需要解救? No the hourglass doesn't move, and Captian Vurst isn’t captured (so he doesn’t need rescuing), he just changes allegiance. 沙漏不会移动,打倒瓦斯特队长不算被捕获,自然也不用解救,他只是改变了阵营 When Captain Vurst changes allegiance does he keep any wounds he has on his card? 当瓦斯特队长改变阵营还保留他受到的伤害么? Yes he does. 是的 Brodie 布罗迪 Brody doesn’t generate cheese for the cheese wheel when attacking or defending, but if he pounces on other minions and they defend themselves, do they generate cheese for the cheese wheel? 布罗迪攻击和防御都不加奶酪(是的,中文版说明书错了……)但是它的范围攻击打到爪牙时他们防御判定扔到的奶酪会加到奶酪轮么? Yes they do. 会 Brodie has only one heart on each of his initiative cards; does that mean each of his cards has two life or just one? 布罗迪的两张优先权卡片各有1点生命,指它的牌有2点生命还是只有1点呢? Each card has just 1 life. 每张牌1点 Skitter Clack 跳跃者克拉克 When a surge occurs and the encounter card calls for a Centipede, which initiative card is used, Skitter Clack or the Cave Centipede? 当激发一次爪牙浪潮,根据遭遇卡上应该出现一个蜈蚣,那是出跳跃者克拉克还是出洞穴蜈蚣? Skitter Clack is only used when called for by the storybook. The Cave Centipede is used otherwise. 跳跃者克拉克只有剧本要求才会出现,否则都是洞穴蜈蚣
1 下一页